创建吸引人的内容

MRMC 的铁路与轨道解决方案

探索使用轨道和轨道解决方案进行摄像机运动的价值

轨道解决方案是broadcast 制作中不可或缺的工具。其适应性强的设计意味着它们可以以多种方式用于提升视觉叙事效果。通过促进摄像机的动态移动,轨道系统有助于制作精良、引人入胜的现场直播和studio 广播,其中的无缝转换和视觉吸引力镜头可增强观众体验。

再加上与虚拟现实和增强现实设备的先进集成、强大的自动化功能以及远程操作套件的能力,铁路解决方案的多功能性和适应性如何使其成为现代broadcast 环境中的重要组成部分,就变得显而易见了。

有项目?
MRMC 我们拥有 50 多年的机器人运动解决方案设计经验。我们的《导轨解决方案指南》为您提供了入门所需的一切信息。

立即联系我们
了解您的想法和要求。

进一步提高 PTZ 生产效率

随着 PTZ 成为内容创作行业的主流,MRMC 已开发出一系列解决方案,使您能够通过运动和自动化进一步推进 PTZ 制作。

Broadcast 制作、宗教场所、企业视听以及音乐厅、博物馆和体育场馆等娱乐场所都在加大投资力度,以适应密集的日程安排并支持在线流媒体服务。这通常需要额外的人员支持。

在工作流程中引入摄影机运动和自动机器人技术,可提供一种不同的方法来处理和管理不断增长的制作。整合这项技术并不像人们想象的那样
复杂或昂贵。

摄像机机器人可立即帮助制作团队扩大利益,同时带来实际效益,尤其是在与 PTZ 摄像机集成时。

下面您可以了解有关QRS-1 静音轨道系统和RLS-1 轨道升降系统的更多信息。

应用实例

云台启用轨道解决方案

先进的履带式机器人技术

从事广播工作的人对基于轨道的基座一定非常熟悉。基座可实现平稳、可控的移动,提供高度调节,通常还带有移动轮。

MRMCTRH-1 Track 机器人云台更进一步,提供自动移动和先进的集成功能,使您能够在最先进的生产工作流程中拍摄优质内容。

还有 StudioBot- 这是一款结构紧凑的机械臂,可让您优化studio 空间,同时提供无与伦比的性能。StudioBot 可以为您的广播带来无与伦比的精确度,提供完美的摄像机移动,并能与您现有的studio 设置无缝同步。

应用实例

基于轨道的解决方案

集成能力

StudioBot XL

与工作流程无缝集成

所有MRMC 机器人系统,包括QRS-1 和LLS-1 Light Lift System,除了具有简化生产的所有优点外,还内置了编码功能,可提供位置数据。

它们还能与 Ncam、Stype 和 Mo-sys 等常见跟踪系统配合使用。这意味着我们的机器人可以无缝融入绿幕和虚拟场景环境。 MRMC Robotics 提供定位数据的内置功能与其创造潜力相结合,将这一系统提升到了一个完全不同的水平。

所有MRMC 机器人系统,包括QRS-1 和LLS-1 Light Lift System,除了具有简化生产的所有优点外,还内置了编码功能,可提供位置数据。

它们还能与 Ncam、Stype 和 Mo-sys 等常见跟踪系统配合使用。这意味着我们的机器人可以无缝融入绿幕和虚拟场景环境。 MRMC Robotics 提供定位数据的内置功能与其创造潜力相结合,将这一系统提升到了一个完全不同的水平。

联系我们

Create Captivating Content

With MRMC's Rail & Track Solutions

Exploring the value of using rail and track solutions for camera motion

Rail solutions are indispensable tools in broadcast productions. Their adaptable design means they can be used In diverse ways to elevate visual storytelling. By facilitating dynamic camera movements, rail systems contribute to creating polished and engaging live and studio broadcasts, where seamless transitions and visually appealing shots enhance the viewer experience.

Layer this with advanced integration to virtual and augmented reality sets, powerful automation capabilities, and the ability to remotely operate the kit, and it becomes clear how the versatility and the adaptability of rail solutions make them crucial components in the modern broadcast landscape.

Have A Project?
MRMC has over 50 years of experience designing robotic motion solutions. Our Guide to Rail Solutions has everything you need to know to get started.

CONTACT US NOW
To talk through your ideas and requirements.

Take Your PTZ Production Further

As PTZs become a mainstay across the content creation industry, MRMC has developed a range of solutions that enable you to take PTZ production further with motion and automation.

Broadcast productions, as well as Houses of Worship, Corporate AV, and entertainment houses such as concert halls, museums, and stadiums, are all investing more to accommodate packed schedules and to support online streaming services. This usually requires bringing in extra personnel for support.

Introducing camera motion and automated robotics into your workflow offers a different way to approach and manage growing productions. Integrating this technology isn’t as
complicated or expensive as one might think.

Immediately, camera robotics help production teams expand interest while delivering practical benefits, particularly when integrating with PTZ cameras.

Below you can learn more about our QRS-1 Quiet Rail System and the RLS-1 Rail Lift System.

Example Application

PTZ Enablement Rail Solutions

Advanced Track-Based Robotics

Those working in broadcasting will be very familiar with track-based pedestals. Pedestals allow for smooth and controlled movements, providing height adjustments and often featuring wheels for mobility.

MRMC’s TRH-1 Track Robotic Head goes further, offering automated movement and advanced integration that allows you to capture premium content within the most advanced production workflows.

And then there’s the StudioBot – a compact robotic arm that allows you to optimize studio space while delivering unparalleled performance. Bringing an unmatched level of precision to your broadcasts, the StudioBot provides flawless camera movements and can seamlessly synchronise with your existing studio set-up.

Example Application

Track-Based Solutions

Integration Capabilities

StudioBot XL

Seamlessly Integrates In To Your Workflow

In addition to offering all the benefits of streamlining production, all MRMC robotic systems, including the QRS-1 and LLS-1 Light Lift System, have encoding built in to provide positional data.

They can also work with common tracking systems such as Ncam, Stype, and Mo-sys. This means that our robotics fit seamlessly into green screen and virtual set environments.  When combined with its creative potential, the built-in ability MRMC Robotics to provide positional data takes this system to an entirely different level.

In addition to offering all the benefits of streamlining production, all MRMC robotic systems, including the QRS-1 and LLS-1 Light Lift System, have encoding built in to provide positional data.

They can also work with common tracking systems such as Ncam, Stype, and Mo-sys. This means that our robotics fit seamlessly into green screen and virtual set environments.  When combined with its creative potential, the built-in ability MRMC Robotics to provide positional data takes this system to an entirely different level.

Contact Us