产品摄影

针对商业需求的机器人视频和摄影解决方案。

产品摄影解决方案

MRMC 为各种电子商务和摄影需求提供自动化视频和摄影解决方案。从杯子到汽车,以及介于两者之间的所有产品,Orbital 产品摄影钻机和机器人转台都能实现自动化,大大缩短生产线时间,并有效简化任何摄影流程。

关于

摄影

关于产品摄影

只需几秒钟就能拍摄出精选的产品照片--将产品安装在转盘上,设置拍摄数量和角度,剩下的就交给 Orbital 吧。该系统会毫不费力地按照用户定义的相同路径拍摄每件产品,并生成可缩放的剧照,供消费者随意欣赏。

只需几秒钟就能拍摄出精选的产品照片--将产品安装在转盘上,设置拍摄数量和角度,剩下的就交给 Orbital 吧。该系统会毫不费力地按照用户定义的相同路径拍摄每件产品,并生成可缩放的剧照,供消费者随意欣赏。

摄影捕捉

捕捉视频

拍摄视频时,稳定性和同步性至关重要;这也是 Orbital 系统的摄像机俯仰机构和转台系列采用谐波驱动齿轮箱以确保精确性和平稳性的原因。这是我们的好莱坞客户对motion control 钻机的要求,您也应该对您的自动图像捕捉解决方案提出同样的要求。

拍摄视频时,稳定性和同步性至关重要;这也是 Orbital 系统的摄像机俯仰机构和转台系列采用谐波驱动齿轮箱以确保精确性和平稳性的原因。这是我们的好莱坞客户对motion control 钻机的要求,您也应该对您的自动图像捕捉解决方案提出同样的要求。

摄影 360 旋转

360 度旋转

作为一种先进的销售工具,360 Spin 使顾客能够通过简单直观的控制,在水平方向上观看产品,并探索其细节。近 90% 的零售商认为,这种图像是促进销售的关键驱动力。

作为一种先进的销售工具,360 Spin 使顾客能够通过简单直观的控制,在水平方向上观看产品,并探索其细节。近 90% 的零售商认为,这种图像是促进销售的关键驱动力。

联系我们

Product Photography

Robotic video and photography solutions for commercial requirements.

Product Photography Solutions

MRMC provide automated video and photography solutions for a wide range of e-commerce and photography demands. From cups to cars and everything in between, the Orbital Product Photography Rig and robotic turntables can automate and dramatically reduce production line times and efficiently streamline any photography process.

About

ABOUT PRODUCT PHOTOGRAPHY

ABOUT PRODUCT PHOTOGRAPHY

Take a selection of product shots in seconds – mount the item on the turntable, set up the number of shots and angling, and the Orbital will do the rest. The system will effortlessly follow the same user-defined path for each and every product, creating zoomable stills that are ideal for consumers to explore at their own leisure.

Take a selection of product shots in seconds – mount the item on the turntable, set up the number of shots and angling, and the Orbital will do the rest. The system will effortlessly follow the same user-defined path for each and every product, creating zoomable stills that are ideal for consumers to explore at their own leisure.

CAPTURE VIDEO

CAPTURE VIDEO

Stability and synchronisation are essential when shooting video; it’s why the Orbital system features Harmonic drive gearboxes in its camera tilt mechanism and range of turntables to ensure precision and smoothness. It’s something our Hollywood clients demand of our motion control rigs – and so should you from your automated image capture solution.

Stability and synchronisation are essential when shooting video; it’s why the Orbital system features Harmonic drive gearboxes in its camera tilt mechanism and range of turntables to ensure precision and smoothness. It’s something our Hollywood clients demand of our motion control rigs – and so should you from your automated image capture solution.

360 DEGREE SPIN

360 DEGREE SPIN

A sophisticated sales tool, 360 Spin enables customers to view the product horizontally by moving round the item and exploring its detailing via simple, intuitive controls. Nearly 90% of retailers believe that such imaging is a key driver for boosting sales.

A sophisticated sales tool, 360 Spin enables customers to view the product horizontally by moving round the item and exploring its detailing via simple, intuitive controls. Nearly 90% of retailers believe that such imaging is a key driver for boosting sales.

Contact Us